2 mins read

JEE Main 2021 date announced; examination in 4 cycles

JEE Main 2021 exam will conduct in 13 languages — English, Hindi, Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Malayalam, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu. JEE Main questions papers will now have choices. Candidates will have 30 questions in each subject, divided into two sections. Section A will comprise 20 questions, and section B will have ten questions. Out of the ten questions in Section B, candidates will have to answer any five